Agents in Asia

 

China, Beijing

Beijing Sunus Electronics Co., Ltd.
3rd Floor, DuLang Building,
No. 33 NongDa South Road, HaiDian District,
Beijing, China 100193
Tel: +86 10 8248 2526/27/28
Fax: +86 10 8248 2526-800
Contact Person: Kevin
Email: hm@sunus-hk.com

 

China, Guangdong

Vincap Technonlogy (Dongguan) Co., Ltd
Room 405, Unit 2, Building 6, Xin Yi Yi Cui Hao Yuan,
De Zheng Zhong Road, Chang An Town,
Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Tel: +86 769 537 6977
Fax: +86 769 537 6973
Contact Person: Wood Liu
Email: wood_liu@vincap.com.cn

 

China, Jiangsu

Shanghai FR International Trading Co., Ltd.
Building A, Xin Tian Xiang Plaza,
388 Ruya Road, Suzhou Jiangsu Province,
215005 China
Tel: +86 512 6956 7761 / +86 137 7175 3063
Fax: +86 512 6515 1332
Contact Person: Grace Huang
Email: grace.huang@avnet.com

Suzhou Arow Electronics Co., Ltd.
Room 1504, A1-2#, Greenland Alpha Bldg., Kaiping Business Ctr.,
Taihu New Town, Wujiang District, Suzhou City,
Jiangsu Province, China
Tel: +86 512 6345 6865 / +86 150 5157 8001
Fax: +86 512 6345 7072
Contact Person: Aaron Fang
Email: aaron@arowltd.com

 

China, Shanghai

Shanghai JML Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 2020, Building 2,
No. 555 Dongchuan Road,
Shanghai Zizhu Park,
China 200241
Tel: +86 21 6910 6092
Fax: +86 21 6910 6092
Contact Person: Mary
Email: mary@shjml.com
Web Site: http://www.shjml.com

Shanghai Lansoon Electronics Tech. Co., Ltd.
Room 2205, Dianke Building,
No. 509 Wu Ning Road,
Shanghai,
China
Tel: +21 2356 1001
Fax: +21 2356 1060/ +86 159 0181 7918
Contact Person: Shawn Chen
Email: shawnchen@lan-soon.com
Web Site: http://www.lan-soon.com

 

China, Shenzhen

Ever Hero (HK) Ltd.
Room 3106, Block B, Huangdu Plaza, 3008 Yitian Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 2533 1012
Fax: +86 755 2533 1011
Contact Person: Winnie Wang
Email: winnie@everhero.cn
Web Site: http:// www.everhero.cn

Milli-Tech Electronics Ltd.
Rm.513,Hongkong Polytechnic University,No.18,1st Yuexing Road,
South Hi-Tech Industry Park,Nanshan District,Shenzhen 518057 P.R.China
Tel: +86 755 8384 3145
Fax: +86 755 8384 9517
Contact Person: Ring Liu
Email: info@milli-tech.com
Web Site: http://www.milli-tech.com

Shenzhen Easyland Electronics Co., Ltd.
South Part, 1/F., Building A, No. 128, Yuquan Rd.,
Nanshan Dist., Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 2698 8130
Fax: +86 755 2698 8110
Contact Person: Nick Chen
Email: nick.chen@easyland.com.cn
Web Site: http://www.easyland.com.cn

Shenzhen LeJia Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
21D, Block A, Modern Window Building, No. 1058 Huaqiang North Rd.,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 8299 2460/ +86 139 2345 3865
Fax: +86 755 8299 5959
Contact Person: Mr. Chen
Email: chensl@0755lj.com
Web Site: http://www.0755lj.com

Shenzhen Oukaixinrui Electronic Co., Ltd.
3rd Floor, Building No. 3, Unit 3, 1980 Cultural and Creative Industries Park, Meilong Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 2376 5652
Fax: +86 755 2376 3847
Email: oy@okxr.com.cn
Web Site: http://www.okxr.com.cn

Shenzhen Shi Xhy Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 320-323, 3/F, Block A, Huafeng Internet+Creative Park,
107 Gonghe Industrial Road, Xixiang, Bao'An District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 2907 4886
Fax: +86 755 2349 1577
Contact Person: Micky Wang
Email: xhy20100518@163.com.cn
Web Site: http://www.szxhykj.com.cn

Shenzhen Top Flight Technology Co., Ltd.
4th Floor, C Building,
Quansen Industrial Park,
Bulong Road, Longhua New District,
Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 8290 8734
Fax: +86 755 8290 8701
Contact Person: Vince Kang
Email: kang@topleve.com
Web Site: http://www.topleve.com

 

China, Tianjin

Seanovo Asia Ltd.
Room 713, Building 3,
No. 1 Huake Three Road, Huayuan Industrial District, Binhai New Area,
Tianjin, China 300384
Tel: +86 22 8793 8198
Fax: +86 22 8793 8199
Contact Person: Rain Wang
Email: rain.wang@seanovo.com.cn
Web Site: http://www.seanovo.com.cn

 

Hong Kong:

HAS Electronic Co., Ltd.
Room 601 - 603 , 6/F., Tower B, Hunghom Comm. Ctr.,
37 Ma Tau Wai Road, Hunghom, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2362 0271
Fax: +852 3905 6263
Contact Person: Ray Li
Email: ray@haselect.com.hk
Web Site: http://www.haselect.com.hk

HK Hong Tech Electronics Limited
Rm. 1607, 16/F., Grandtech Centre,
8 On Ping Street, Siu Lek Yuen,
Shatin, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2646 1528
Fax: +852 2636 0031
Contact Person: John Chan
Email: xmcjs@hongtech.com.hk
Web Site: http://www.hongtech.com.hk

Nanco Electronics Supply Ltd.
Flat G, 11/F., Kaiser Estate, 51 Man Yue Street,
Hunghom, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2765 3029
Fax: +852 2764 3073
Contact Person: James Ho
Email: james.ho@nanco.com
Web Site: http://www.nanco.com

Newtech Component Ltd.
Unit P, 6th Floor, Kaiser Estate, Phase 3,
11 Hok Yuen Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2363 9638
Fax: +852 3020 5090
Contact Person: Dickson Cheung
Email: dickson.cheung@ntgroup.com.hk
Web Site: http://www.ntgroup.com.cn

Planet Technology (Hong Kong) Ltd.
15/F., Times Tower, 391-407 Jaffe Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2521 4567
Fax: +852 2845 1847

 

Korea

Maxgain Systems Inc.
Room 508, A-Dong Jungang Circulation Complex,
1258, Guro2-Dong, Guro-Gu,
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 2 6679 3801/ +82 2 430 3927
Fax: +82 2 6679 3803/ +82 2 430 3928
Contact Person: Kevin Huh, Deajung Jun
Email: maxgain@hanafos.com, maxgain@korea.com

 

Singapore

Arrow Electronics (S) Pte Ltd
750E Chai Chee Road,
#07-01/02, Technopark@Chai Chee
Singapore 469005
Tel: +65 6559 2410
Fax: +65 6559 8288
Contact Person: Andrew Tan
Email: andrew.tan@arrowasia.com
Web Site: http://www.arrowasia.com

CRL Components (S) Pte Ltd.
514 Chai Chee Lane, #05-05/06, Bedok Industrial Estate,
469029, Singapore
Tel: +65 6412 0881
Fax: +65 6242 8784
Contact Person: Daren Chan
Email: daren_chan@crl-components.com
Web Site: http://www.asj.com.sg

Le Champ (Sea) Pte Ltd.
No. 3, Jalan Mesin Road, Singapore 368810
Tel: +65 6272 8877/ 6508 9802
Fax: +65 6274 2020 / 6580 9802
Contact Person: Henry Tan, Lena Lim
Email: henry.tan@lechamp.com.sg, lenalim@lechamp.com.sg
Web Site: http://www.le-champ.com

 

Taiwan

Alltek Technology Corp.
9F, No.360, Ruei Guang Rd., Neihu, Taipei, Taiwan, 114 R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 2627 5859 ext. 329
Fax: +886 2 2627 5869
Contact Person: Blacky Lin
Email: Blackylin@alltek.com
Web Site: http://www.alltek.com

Avnet Asia Pte Ltd., Taiwan Branch
5F., No.3, YuanCyu St., (NanKang Software Park),
Taipei 115, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 8170 5647 / +886 961 091 015
Fax: +886 2 2655 8666
Contact Person: Sophia Chang
Email: Sophia.chang@avnet.com
Web Site: http://www.avnet.com

Nanco Electronics Supply Co., Ltd.
8F-1., No. 25, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd.,
Taipei 10550 Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2454 6058
Fax: +886 2 2545 6068
Contact Person: Anny Chang, Rita Pai, Allen Chang
Email: anny.chang@nanco.com.tw, rita.pai@nanco,com.tw, allen.chang@nanco.com.tw
Web Site: http://www.nanco.com

PioArk Technology Incorporation
16F, No. 77, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd, Hsi Chih, Taipei Hsien,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 8698 2155
Fax: +886 2 8698 2157
Contact Person: Rick Chen
Email: rick_chen@pioark.com.tw
Web Site: http://www.pioark.com.tw

Time Speed Electronic (Taiwan) Co., Ltd
6/F-3, No. 235, Bao Chiao Road, Hsin Tien,
Taipei Hsien, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2918 8958
Fax: +886 2 2918 8952
Contact Person: Michelle Tsai
Email: michelle_tsai@timespeed.com.tw
Web Site: http://www.timespeed.com.tw

Vincap Technology Corporation
4/F.-6, No. 498, Bannan Road, Jhonghe City,
Taipei County 235, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 8227 5823
Fax: +886 2 8221 1186
Contact Person: Shaun Liu
Email: shaun_liu@vincap.com.tw

 

ver 1.01